Latest Products http://www.redlabequipments.in Latest Products 17-08-31 en-us http://www.redlabequipments.in Laboratory Equipment http://www.redlabequipments.in/laboratory-equipment.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide domain experience, we bring forth wide range of Laboratory Equipment. Different types of Laboratory Equipment offered by us are Incubators, Deep Freezer, Hot Air Oven, Laminar Air Flow Cabinets, Plasma Thawing Bath, Cryoprecipitate Bath and Refrigerated Water Bath. Incubators http://www.redlabequipments.in/incubators.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the production of different types of Incubators. Our Incubators are precisely designed and has many high-end features. Different types of Incubators offered by us are Laboratory Incubator and Platelet Incubator. These Incubators are widely used in laboratories for ensuring accuracy in various research activities. Laboratory Incubator http://www.redlabequipments.in/laboratory-incubator.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubator offered by us is used for incubation of organic matter in waste water. Laboratory Incubator designed by us is widely used in laboratories and in different biological activities. Our Laboratory Incubator is compactly designed and has many advanced features to make the incubation process smooth and accurate. Platelet Incubator http://www.redlabequipments.in/platelet-incubator.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proud Platelet Incubator Manufacturer, and our Platelet Incubators are demanded in hospitals for storing Platelets concentrate. Our Platelet Incubators store platelets in continuous motion and do not allow the platelets in the concentrate to precipitate. Deep Freezer http://www.redlabequipments.in/deep-freezer.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Deep Freezer with high-end features. Our Deep Freezer is demanded in different industries because of its durable and reliable performance. These Deep Freezers are completely leak proof and have accurate dimension. Hot Air Oven http://www.redlabequipments.in/hot-air-oven.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven designed by us stands synonym for precision. Our Hot Air Oven is widely used in laboratories for sterilization activities. Our Hot Air Ovens are easy to use and serve the user for a long time. Hot Air Oven manufactured by us adheres to the standard quality parameters and has many advanced features. Laminar Air Flow Cabinets http://www.redlabequipments.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinets.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Laminar Air Flow Cabinets, which are widely appreciated for their precise designing and durable serviced. Our Laminar Air Flow Cabinets are widely used in laboratory research activities for accurate research results. We offer Laminar Air Flow Cabinets as per the standard specification. Plasma Thawing Bath http://www.redlabequipments.in/plasma-thawing-bath.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The RED LAB Micro controller based Plasma Thawing Bath is a tabletop model, for quick thawing of plasma at 37° C. Temperature in our Plasma Thawing Bath is controlled by micro controller based temperature controller. Cryoprecipitate Bath http://www.redlabequipments.in/cryoprecipitate-bath.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The RED LAB Micro controller based Cryoprecipitate Bath is a tabletop model, for quick thawing of plasma at 4°C. In our Cryoprecipitate Bath, temperature is controlled by micro controller based temperature controller. Refrigerated Water Bath http://www.redlabequipments.in/refrigerated-water-bath.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Refrigerated Water Bath appreciated for its superior quality. Our Refrigerated Water Bath is highly demanded for its durability and reliability. Designed in adherence to the laboratory specifications, our Refrigerated Water Bath serves the demands of laboratory professionals with perfection. Blood Bank Equipment http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-bank-equipment.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing high-end Blood Bank Equipment. Our wide range of Blood Bank Equipment includes Blood Donor Couch, Blood Collection Monitor, Blood Bag Tube Sealer, Blood Bank Refrigerated Centrifuge, Blood Storage Refrigerator, Plasma Extractor and Blood Donation Camp Cot. Blood Donor Couch http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-donor-couch.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We design Blood Donor Couch with perfection to ensure comfort of the blood donor. Our Blood Donor Couch ensures safe transfusion of blood ensuring desired laying posture of the blood donor. Our Blood Donor Couch has wheels attached to it, which ensure easy movement from one place to another. Blood Collection Monitor http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer advanced Blood Collection Monitor which is accurately designed. Our Blood Collection Monitor is widely used for homogeneous mixing during blood collection. Our Blood Collection Monitor is designed to offer accurate results. Blood Bag Tube Sealer http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Blood Bag Tube Sealers for the clients. Our Blood Bag Tube Sealer is widely appreciated for its high durability and resistance to wear-and-tear. The Blood Bag Tube Sealers are fabricated using high-quality materials and remain in use for years. Blood Bank Refrigerated Centrifuge http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-bank-refrigerated-centrifuge.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Blood Bank Refrigerated Centrifuge is designed & developed for centrifuging larger volume Centrifuge tubes, bottles, blood bags, etc. The sturdily built Blood Bank Refrigerated Centrifuge is fabricated from steel and Epoxy powder coated with stainless steel table top. Blood Storage Refrigerator http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-storage-refrigerator.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Blood Storage Refrigerator Manufacturer in India. Our Blood Storage Refrigerator is made of high quality materials and remains in use for years without any problem. Our Blood Storage Refrigerators are highly safe for storage of human blood at a fix temperature. Plasma Extractor http://www.redlabequipments.in/plasma-extractor.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Extractor offered by us is precisely designed for separation of blood components from the blood bag. These Plasma Extractors are widely used in hospitals for complete separation of blood components. We design these Plasma Extractors as per the medical parameters and are highly safe and reliable in use. Blood Donation Camp Cot http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-donation-camp-cot.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for offering easy to use Blood Donation Camp Cot. Our Blood Donation Camp Cot is light in weight and can be easily carried from one place to another, as it can be easily folded. Hospital Furniture http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-furniture.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide domain experience, we bring forth wide range of Hospital Furniture. Different types of Hospital Furniture designed by us include Hospital Beds, Stainless Steel Hospital Trolley, Hospital Stretcher Trolley, Hospital Revolving Stools, Hospital Overbed Tables and Hospital Obstetric Labour Table. Stainless Steel Hospital Trolley http://www.redlabequipments.in/stainless-steel-hospital-trolley.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the designing and manufacturing of a wide range of Stainless Steel Hospital Trolley. Different types of Stainless Steel Hospital Trolley offered by us are Stainless Steel Mayos Trolley and Stainless Steel Dressing Trolley. Stainless Steel Hospital Trolley offered by us is made of 100% stainless steel and remains in use for years. Stainless Steel Mayos Trolley http://www.redlabequipments.in/stainless-steel-mayos-trolley.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available wide varieties of Stainless Steel Mayos Trolley for the clients. Our Stainless Steel Mayos Trolley can have the whole body made of Stainless Steel or only the tray made of Stainless Steel. These varieties of Stainless Steel Mayos Trolley are designed in adherence to set parameters and fulfill the requirements of the medical field. Stainless Steel Dressing Trolley http://www.redlabequipments.in/stainless-steel-dressing-trolley.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the fabrication of Stainless Steel Dressing Trolley with high strength and durability. We design these Stainless Steel Dressing Trolleys with precision to meet the specific requirements of the medical field. Our Stainless Steel Dressing Trolley is widely demanded in many hospitals in India. Hospital Stretcher Trolley http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-stretcher-trolley.htm Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proud Manufacturer of Hospital Stretcher Trolley. Our Hospital Stretcher Trolley is superior in quality and remains in use for a long time. These Hospital Stretcher Trolleys are made of superior-grade materials and have high tensile strength. Hospital Beds http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-beds.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proud Manufacturer of superior quality Hospital Beds. Different types of Hospital Beds offered by us are Hospital ICU Bed, Hospital Pediatric Bed, Hospital Ward Plain Bed and Hospital Semi Fowler Bed. These Hospital Beds are manufactured using high-grade material, which make them long lasting. Hospital ICU Bed http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-icu-bed.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital ICU Bed offered by us is highly appreciated for its durability and comfort. The Hospital ICU Beds offer high comfort to the patients. Manufactured using optimum grade materials, these Hospital ICU Beds are corrosion free and remain intact for years. Hospital Semi Fowler Bed http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Semi Fowler Bed designed by us stands synonym for perfection. These Hospital Semi Fowler Beds are designed as per the medical parameters and offer high comfort to the patients. With adjustable Backrest, our Hospital Semi Fowler Bed allows the patients to lie in their comfortable posture. Hospital Ward Plain Bed http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-ward-plain-bed.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Hospital Ward Plain Bed. Our Hospital Ward Plain Bed is made of superior quality materials and remains in use for a long time. These Hospital Ward Plain Beds are provided with additional safety features. Hospital Pediatric Bed http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-pediatric-bed.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a wide range of Hospital Pediatric Bed with dropside rails. Our Hospital Pediatric Bed is widely used in hospitals for giving high comfort to patients. These Hospital Pediatric Beds are manufactured using high-grade materials to offer high comfort for a long time. Hospital Revolving Stools http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-revolving-stools.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available superior quality Hospital Revolving Stools for the hospital needs. Our Hospital Revolving Stools are made using high-grade metals and serve the clients for years. Along with high durability, these Hospital Revolving Stools have high strength, which make them even more demanded. Hospital Overbed Tables http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-overbed-tables.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available wide range of Hospital Overbed Tables highly suitable for the requirements of the medical field. Our Hospital Overbed Tables are fabricated using high-grade materials and are widely demanded for high durability. These Hospital Overbed Tables are designed in adherence to set parameters for quality. Hospital Obstetric Labour Table http://www.redlabequipments.in/hospital-obstetric-labour-table.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the designing and fabrication of Hospital Obstetric Labour Table with accurate dimension. Our Hospital Obstetric Labour Table is manufactured using high-grade Stainless Steel and remains in use for years. Double Pan Weighing Scale http://www.redlabequipments.in/double-pan-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Double Pan Weighing Scale in India. These Double Pan Weighing scales are provided with features like LCD display, which displays the weight and volume with an accuracy of 1 gmml. It helps better balancing of refrigerated centrifuge. It facilitates easy conversion of weight to volume.Specifications Tare provision to account for the weight of the blood bag Compact model Abs molded body Auto calibration Technical Specifications Input voltage – 230 vac Power supply – smps Transducer – load cell Weighing range – 5 kg Accuracy – 1 gmml Calibration – auto Display – lcd with back light Weight – 4.5 kg with battery Dimension – 250 x 285 mm Pan – ss 304 Size – 145 x 205 mm Body – abs mould Vision – audio & visual alarm Volume – nil Microplate Reader http://www.redlabequipments.in/microplate-reader.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Microplate Reader in India. Microplate Reader has a 8 channel positioning function, which ensures accurate results. We offer Microplate Reader in four free positions namely 405 nm, 450 nm, 492 nm, and 630 nm. It offers an 8 modes of calibration and calculation.Specifications Bi-chromatic measurement, multi-calculation methods include abs, cut off, lineratiy & log.  405 nm, 450 nm, 492 nm, 630 nm, 4 free positions Self test and auto alarm, machine always in good working condition Plate shaking feature, time & speed adjustable Performing 12 different tests just in one plate 8 modes of calibration and calculation Westguard multi-rule, display and print the graph, multi types of qc, including levey- jennings, westguard, qc alarm function Large storage capacity for 100 test programs and 10000 results. Technical Specifications Plate type : 96 or 48 well plate or strip Reading speed : 5 record for 96 well Light source : cold light source Wavelength range : 340-750nm Filters : 405nm, 450 nm, 492 nm, 630nm, 4 open positions Linearity range :  0.000-4.000 abs Measure moder : monochromatic, bi-chromatic Plate shaking : time & speed adjustable Display : touch screen, color lcd display the whole plate information Memory : more than 100 programs, 1000 test results Interface : bi- directional lis interface Printer : built in or external printer Power supply : ac220v110v+-10%, 5060hz Volume : 440mn(l) * 305mn(w) * 154nm(h) Net weight : 7 kg Blood bag Stripper http://www.redlabequipments.in/blood-bag-stripper.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have an expertise in manufacturing and supply an assortment of Blood Bag Stripper that are highly consumed by the varied blood banks (whole unit & component centers), hospitals, scientific laboratories and other industries. These Blood Bag Strippers are made available by us at industry leading prices. Please contact us for placing a bulk order in this regard. Main Features Well lighted work surface for easy handling. Over all dimension of approximately as per requirements. Swift and complete stripping of blood bag tubes. Donor tube stripper used to facilitate anticoagulation of blood in donor tubing prior to preparing segments. Completely pure high grade stainless steel body. Walk in Cooler http://www.redlabequipments.in/walk-in-cooler.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prestigious names for manufacturing and supplying Walk In Cooler all over India. This Walk In Cooler is like a cold storage room, to store different items like chemicals, vegetables, frozen sea products, tablets, food & beverages. Manufactured using hi-grade Stainless Steel, Walk In Cooler is quite a hit on the grounds of corrosion-resistance, abrasion-resistance and durability. 4 Door Hotel Refrigerator http://www.redlabequipments.in/4-door-hotel-refrigerator.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. Hotel Display Counters http://www.redlabequipments.in/hotel-display-counters.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Hotel Display Counters. Hotel Kitchen Counters http://www.redlabequipments.in/hotel-kitchen-counters.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Hotel Kitchen Counters. Hotel Kitchen Work Table http://www.redlabequipments.in/hotel-kitchen-work-table.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Hotel Kitchen Work Table. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Stainless Steel Dining Table Set http://www.redlabequipments.in/stainless-steel-dining-table-set.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers.